Login


Starting the Low-FODMAP Diet? What You Need to Know

  • Thursday, September 08, 2016
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Online

Starting the Low-FODMAP Diet? What You Need to Know

Paleo, vegan, gluten-free: These food tribes are popular enough that your average person knows what they entail. The low-FODMAP diet is less simple—and less of a permanent lifestyle than its contemporaries.

  • What foods are safe to eat?
  • Which should be avoided?
  • Who exactly should be giving this diet a try, and how long should they stick to it?

Get answers in this 30-minute webinar with Colleen Francioli CNC, author of The Everything Low-FODMAP Diet and Certified Nutritionist Consultant with the Natural Healing Institute of Naturopathy.

Date: Thursday, September 8, 2016
Time: 11am PT / 12pm MT / 2pm ET

Register for the webinar

NOTE: The first 20 bloggers who register for (and subsequently attend) this webinar will receive a free jar of Justin's Classic Almond Butter ... a low-FODMAP treat! 


SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

CONTACT US


Co-op Community Manager: Jenny Ivy
jenny.ivy@penton.com
Office: (303) 998-9070

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software